Dilek Amet

Dear students,

Congratulations! Spanish is the official language of not only Spain but also of Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Venezuela, Colombia, Cuba, Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Equatorial Guinea, a total of 20 countries. Besides these, Spanish is the first foreign language of the USA, and is taught as a second foreign language in most schools throughout the EU countries. Spanish is spoken by, including you, about 500 million people, therefore it's often not called a foreign language anymore but a world language. Spanish will earn you many professional advantages, every year new trade agreements are signed between Turkey, Spain and the South American countries, just like Turkey, the South American countries find themselves in a phase of strong economic growth and Spanish could be your bridge between these countries. Aditionally, learning Spanish you will also discover many diverse cultures. Outside of our interactive lessons we will introduce you to these cultures with our many cultural activities like our Spanish party. During your 4-year education with us you will embark on a voyage spanning Picasso and Frida Kahlo's works, through the world of fashion and music, up to star athletes. With this choice you can open the doors not only to Spain but also to a whole continent. Congratulations again. Welcome aboard and have a wonderful journey!